Kontakt

Alexander Koch
Abteilungsleiter
Trainer – 1. Kyu Alex.koch1989@gmail.com

Fabian Bujnoch
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Trainer Erwachsene – 1. Dan
Fabi-bujnoch@arcor.de 

Christin Schroll
Trainerin Kids – 1. Dan schroll238@gmail.com
Tel: 0157/35374774

Valentin Dreiner
Trainer Kids – 2. Kyu valentin.dreiner@online.de
Tel: 0157/38408149

Lorenz Summerer
Trainer Fitness – 1. Dan
Lorenz-Summerer@web.de

Kerstin Krämer
Trainerin Zumba
Tel: 0179/5969887

Günther Riedel
Trainer Tai Chi
Fachübungsleiter und Kursleiter der WCTAG; Übungleiter J  
  kasedogue@web.de
Tel: 0911/5048316

Claudia Wattenbach
Jugendleiterin 
Tel: 0911/482277

Monika Wattenbach
Schatzmeisterin  tm.wattenbach@t-online.de
Tel: 0911/482277 oder 0171/5408988

Britta Balthasar
Schriftführerin 
Britta@die-balthasars.de
Tel: 0911/819233

Sonja Wattenbach
EDV
S.wattenbach@gmx.de