Kontakt

Alexander Koch
Abteilungsleiter
Trainer
1. Kyu

Alex.koch1989@gmail.com
Fabian Bujnoch
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Trainer Erwachsene
1. Dan

Fabi-bujnoch@arcor.de
Christin Schroll
Trainerin Kids
1. Dan

schroll238@gmail.com 
0157/35374774
Valentin Dreiner
Trainer Kids
2. Kyu

valentin.dreiner@online.de  
0157/38408149
Lorenz Summerer
Trainer Fitness
1. Dan

Lorenz-Summerer@web.de
Günther Riedel
Trainer Tai Chi
Fachübungsleiter und Kursleiter der WCTAG
Übungleiter J

kasedogue@web.de 
0911/5048316
Kerstin Krämer
Trainerin Zumba 

0179/5969887
Claudia Wattenbach
Jugendleiterin  

0911/482277
Monika Wattenbach
Schatzmeisterin

tm.wattenbach@t-online.de 
0911/482277 oder 0171/5408988
Britta Balthasar
Schriftführerin 

Britta@die-balthasars.de  
0911/819233
Sonja Wattenbach
EDV

S.wattenbach@gmx.de